readhoogl.blogg.se

Neverwinter nights 2 mods halfling
Neverwinter nights 2 mods halfling






neverwinter nights 2 mods halfling
  1. NEVERWINTER NIGHTS 2 MODS HALFLING HOW TO
  2. NEVERWINTER NIGHTS 2 MODS HALFLING FULL
  3. NEVERWINTER NIGHTS 2 MODS HALFLING CODE

I used a special effect to add a permanent nimbus similar to the illustrations in Unapproachable East. Minor alignment/clipping issues with some helms.Īn extradimesional elf race, added for the LA-free Charisma bonus. Not as pretty as Gann, but it offers spell resistance for melee character builds. Spell resistance 11+level, and natural AC bonus +2 Don't waste your time trying to teach him magic. Ironically, he's quite good at turning undead and would make a very conflicted, self-loathing Doomguide. Makes a good choice for Multiple Attribute Dependent spellcasters, if you can deal with the level adjustment. The two ability score boosts offer a better option for elf wizards.Ī planetouched elf race, very solid choice for a bard or sorcerer build. I needed an easy one after working with custom models, creating feats, and importing other work. I've fixed the 2DA info and assigned the svirf dodge bonus +4 and racial natural armor feat +1 as a replacement for the PnP natural armor bonus +5. The Avlis2 dynamic models are brilliant and I wanted to play this race, but the version they released wasn't properly set up.

NEVERWINTER NIGHTS 2 MODS HALFLING HOW TO

I figured out how to create custom racial feats that launch the spells, but I'm not sure if caster level is being calculated correctly based on character level. Half-drow heads give a nice sinister appearance. I'm currently researching whether it's possible to add wings through a custom script attached to the "Wings" feat. I've read that it's impossible to add wings at character creation. +4 Str +4 Con +4 Wis +4 Cha +2 Dex +2 Int My original intent was to have different heads to differentiate the gith races, but there were only two gith heads that fit all body models. The other reason I started modding: I was dissappointed by the static models in other race packs. I wanted to do a human subrace and this was the most attractive option in the lore. Spell clutch (su) (Bonus level 1 spell slot) One reason I started modding, this race can make an EXCELLENT SoZ leader, with a Rogue/Ranger/Swashbuckler build.Īnother easy race, alternate option for SoZ leader. This was an easy practice race for me when I was figuring out what to do.

NEVERWINTER NIGHTS 2 MODS HALFLING CODE

O Nothing radically imbalanced (with the exception for half-celestial since it was already in the code and half-fiend for symmetry) O Small and medium races only, consistent with what exists in-game. O Does not require advanced scripting beyond my current abilities O The race can use existing dynamic (or pseudo-dynamic) character models O The race is a useful addition to the game (I would not add a subrace that is functionally identical to another subrace) My criteria for inclusion in this collection:

NEVERWINTER NIGHTS 2 MODS HALFLING FULL

I'm working on figuring out how to ensure full compatibility in a future release. I'm completely new to modding, so bear with me. However, I did make some adjustments to some existing lines of the 2DA files so I can't promise that everything will work properly if combined with other mods. I don't use any other mods, but I've made an effort to make this compatible with existing mods by using my own reserved 2DA ranges and limiting changes outside of these ranges.

neverwinter nights 2 mods halfling

I'm aware that some of these races are included in other race packs, but this is the selection that I want added to my own games. I've added several races that I want to play, incorporating some custom pseudo-dynamic model tweaking for the gith and the Lizardfolk models from Avlis2.








Neverwinter nights 2 mods halfling